Come and visit the Ottawa SUPEREX Come and visit the Ottawa SUPEREX
 
SUPEREX Main    Attractions    Vendor Info      Admission    Guest Services    Location
Media Room    Partners    Hours of Operation    Site Map    Links    Board of Directors    Contact Us
EVENTS
FREE Concert Series 
SUPEREX Attractions 
SUPEREX Special Events 
SUPEREX Midway Attractions
 
DEALS
Host Hotel
SUPEREXcape Getaway
 
HOMECRAFT DEPT.
SUPEREXcellent Cookbooks
 
VISITOR INFO.
Admission Pricing
Hours & Dates of Operation
Guest Services
Site Map
Location
 
BUSINESS SERVICES
Concession/Vendor Info
Media Room
Partners
Host Hotel
SUPEREX Useful Links
SUPEREX Employment
Directors
Contact Us
 
LOCAL WEATHER
 
Contact the Staff of SUPEREX
CONTACT PERSON EMAIL PHONE
Wayne Roy:
Assistant General Manager / Comptroller
wayner@ottawasuperex.com 613.237.7224
Judy Buske:
General Enquiries
judyb@ottawasuperex.com 613.237.7222
Joe Pavia:
Program Manager
joep@ottawasuperex.com 613.237.7821
Greg Hotte:
Sponsor Manager
sponsor@ottawasuperex.com 613.237.7346
Mavis Hanna
Manager Concession Sales
sales@ottawasuperex.com 613.237.7222
Jack Graham:
Manager / Agriculture
jackg@ottawasuperex.com 613.237.7225
Kevin Carter:
Accounting
kevinc@ottawasuperex.com 613.237.7221
Keith Lamont:
Webmaster
Comments or Concerns
about this site
613.237.5579
Alt. Contact: 613.599.6080
2005 - Central Canada Exhibition, Lansdowne Park, Ottawa, Ontario K1S 3W7
Phone: 613.237.7222 Fax: 613.230.1748 Web Address:
Data Services and Web Design by: Vibrant Design
Web Hosting by:
 

electric bike| e bike| electric bicycle| electric bikes for adults| electric tricycle| electric trike| folding electric bike| mid drive electric bike| electric fat bike| fat tire electric bike| best electric bike|

private school hong kong| English primary school Hong Kong| primary education| top schools in Hong Kong| best international schools hong kong| best primary schools in hong kong| school day| boarding school Hong Kong|